The American Society of

            Digital Forensics & eDiscovery, Inc

            For Digital Evidence Experts™


JOIN TODAY!


ASDFED BOD Meeting

  • Tuesday, February 08, 2011
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Conference Call
  • 0

Registration


Registration is closed
This is the meeting announcement for the ASDFED BOD Meeting.
 
Date:  8 Feb, 2010.  (This meeting was rescheduled due to legal tech.)

Start Times: 8:00 a.m. PST / 10:00 a.m. CST / 11:00 a.m. EST.

 
Conference Call #:  (888) 537-7715
Passcode:  16072720#

Please confirm if you will be able to attend by emailing Chad McManamy at chad.mcmanamy@guidancesoftware.com.

Please make every effort to attend this meeting.  The issues and concerns discussed affect the entire organization.

CONTACT US

The American Society of

     Digital Forensics & eDiscovery, Inc

     For Digital Evidence Experts™

       2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3382 

       Atlanta, GA 30339-6157

       (866) 534-9734



 PRIVACY

TERMS OF USE


Copyright 2019

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software