The American Society of

            Digital Forensics & eDiscovery, Inc

            For Digital Evidence Experts™


JOIN TODAY!


Board of Directors Meeting - May

  • Tuesday, May 04, 2010
  • 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Telephone Call - Eastern Standard Time

Registration


Registration is closed
This is the regularly scheduled meeting for the Board of Directors to discuss organizational issues and concerns.

Time

08:00am - Pacific
09:00am - Mountain
10:00am - Central
11:00am - Eastern

Topics

Please see announcement

CONTACT US

The American Society of

     Digital Forensics & eDiscovery, Inc

     For Digital Evidence Experts™

       2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3382 

       Atlanta, GA 30339-6157

       (866) 534-9734



 PRIVACY

TERMS OF USE


Copyright 2019

All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software